575-887-7563     don@carlsbadradio.com

Our Team

Radio Station

  • Office: 575-887-7563     Fax: 575-887-7000
  • 1609 Radio Boulevard, Carlsbad, NM 88220

Sales

  • Don Hughes - Sales Manager
    • Agencies - Regional - National
    • 575-302-3803
    • don@carlsbadradio.com
  • Lisa Adair - Account Executive
    • Local Sales
    • 575-302-3963
    • lisa@carlsbadradio.com
  • Jerry Flores - Account Executive
    • Local Sales
    • 575-361-1839
    • jerry@carlsbadradio.com
  • Debbie Thomas - Classified Ad Director
    • Recruitment / Job Fairs
    • 575-302-2555
    • traffic@carlsbadradio.com

Office

  • Debbie Thomas - Traffic
    • traffic@carlsbadradio.com
  • Gwenette Bradley - Administrator
    • A/R   A/P
    • g@carlsbadradio.com
  • Patsy Calderon - Production
    • production@carlsbadradio.com

Engineering

  • Frank Nymeyer - frank@carlsbadradio.com

Contact us

You Can also contact us:

Carlsbad Radio

PO Box 1538

Carlsbad, NM 88220

Phone: 575-887-7563

Fax: 575-887-7000

 

Sales Manager

Don Hughes

Cell Phone: 575-302-3803

don@carlsbadradio.com